A hike, and photos

Standard

It’s been a long time since I’ve taken any photos, so after (finally, finally) finishing organizing all my school’s new English books, I decided to walk around and take some photos. I “hiked,” or rather “walked on a steep but paved road,” up the mountain over my town. I am a pretty bad photographer but it’s a pretty day, so it works out in the end.

Elections are approaching

On the way down I slipped in this river, coating my sneakers, jeans, t-shirt, backpack and hair with a nice mixture of water, sheep shit and plant life.

One response »

Leave a Reply

