Horse!

Image

I went to a village near me, Centar Zupa, a few days ago to walk around. I’m a big fan of Zupa because I receive about the same amount of staring I get in Debar, but more of it is accompanied by questions (rather than whispers about me as I walk away). I’ve been trying for a while to take a photo of an old-style building in D. and finally got one, there. We have a lot of these style of buildings in my town, a lot of barns with that style of brick, though a few of them fell down during an earthquake a couple years ago. You can also see a little of the roofing tile here. That tile is normal for houses around here, new and old.

Leave a Reply

