One more from Centar Zupa

Image

This is gonna put an end to the photos I took around Centar Zupa…which is probably a relief for you, Mom and Dad, since I am not all that good of a photographer.

You can get down to the lake from my town and from Centar Zupa, but I like Zupa’s side more – you get to go down this nice (bug-infested) path, and maybe because no one grazes sheep by the water, everything looks cleaner. The water used to be up much higher (up to where the grass starts in this photo) but we haven’t gotten much rain this summer. I wish I had taken some more photos, because the “beach” had this awesome Old West (or NJ) look to it with the cracked dirt. I was too busy running away from the horseflies to take many photos, though.

Leave a Reply

